Come Inside

by Jordan Jackson

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released June 11, 2013
written by Jordan Jackson and Brandon de la Cruz

Jordan Jackson: vocals
Brandon de la Cruz: guitars
Micah Mundy: bass
Brett Byars: drums

Produced by Brandon de la Cruz. Tracked and mixed by Mark Zellmer. Recorded at the Brown Owl, Nashville, TN. Mastered by T.W. Walsh. Artwork by Jordan Jackson.



all rights reserved


Worst Records Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact Worst Records

Streaming and
Download help